Ashanti NDC Primaries: List of aspiring MPs who have picked nomination forms I presents to you part one of the full list of aspiring Ashanti NDC MPs who have picked nominations towards the forthcoming NDC primaries.

Afigya sekeyere East

1.Hon. Edward Kusi Ayarkwa (D.C.E)
2. Hon. Awudu Salim (immediate past Assembly man for Agona West electoral area and staff at NIA).NDC
3.Lawyer Samuel Sarfo Duku. Former Assemblyman of Aburaso        electoral area(Asamang), tutor at Prempeh College and a practicing lawyer


  1. Hon. Antwi Bosiako (Former Assemblyman for Daaho electoral area and PRO at Mampong Health Insurance scheme)
  2. Hon. Muhammad Kwadwo Aboaso (MCE)

1.Hon. Ebenezer Okuoko Frimpong (DCE)


  1. Kwasi Prempeh (Member, NDC)
    2. Philemon Agyei Mensah (Former DCE)
    3. Hon. Kwadwo Addai (the immediate past DCE)NDC


  1. Yaw Ntem Afriyie (Acclaimed party communicator in the United Kingdom)
    2. Micheal Kwadwo Peprah (Member,NDC)

Afigya Kwabre North

1 person has so far picked his form. His name has however been upheld.


Although 2 people picked their forms, could not have access to the names.


Hon. Muntaka Mubarik (MP)

Obuasi West

Hon. Alexandre Ackon (Deputy Minister of Gender/children and social protection)

Ahafo-Ano North

  1. Richard merz (Constituency secretary)
  2. Hon. Akwasi Adusei  (MP)

Offinso north

  1. Samuel Tufour (tutor at Takoradi Polytechnic)
  2. Dadson Jantuah Boateng (works at the office of the President)
  3. Kwame Appiah (Current constituency chairman)

Asante Akim South

  1. De-graft Forkuo (DCE)


  1. Mary Djoatoah (MCE)

Nobody has so far picked

Obuasi East

  1. Hajia Bintu (News caster at Montie FM)
  2. Hon Ofori Agyemang a.k.a Zuba (MCE)
Disclaimer: Comments by third parties do not in any way reflect the views of Raw Gist. We, however, reserve the right to edit and/or delete any comment. [ Terms & Conditions ]

Leave a Reply

(Your email address will not be published)