Gbese Mantse, Captain Smart, others to be honored at 15th UCIA Global Achievers Awards

Some twenty-five (25) distinguished individuals and organizations will be honored at the forthcoming 15th UCIA Global Achievers Leadership Awards set to be held on Friday, 30th July, 2021.

The event which will be held at the Mikaddo Conference Center, Labone junction, Accra, will see government officials, Businessmen, Educationists and other successful organizations receiving various awards.

Some of the personalities to be honored on the day include; Dr. Nii Ayi Bonte II (Gbese Mantse), Hon Bernard Okoe Boye (Former MP / Deputy Minister for Health), Captain Smart (Onua FM / Smart TV), Blue Skies Company Ltd amongst others.

The facilitator of the event; Bishop Dr. Kwame Aburam Anoff Snr. who is also the UCIA Executive Chairman in an exclusive interview told Bernard Buachi of that the event which will be held under the theme “Being an ethical leader in an unethical world” will seek to highlight some important challenges in society especially in the area of leadership and seek to lead the way in a search for solutions.

Already, several successful politicians, leaders, clergy and entrepreneurs have received honors from UCIA. Bishop Dr. Kwame Aburam Anoff Snr. believes that the awards encourages performance that drives the nation forward. He hopes the awards will continue to inspire the young and impact the country greatly.

Please check out the complete list of awardees below:

  1. Hon Linda Ocloo – MP for Shai Osudoku Constituency

  2. Hon Simon Kweku Tetteh – MCE for Lower Manya Krobo Municipality

  3. Hon Christian Corleytey Otuteye – MP for Sege Constituency

  4. Dr. Nii Ayi Bonte II – Gbese Mantse

  5. Dr. Grace Boadu – CEO of Grace Gift Herbal Clinic and Laboratory Services

  6. Blue Skies Company Ltd

  7. Hon Alhaji Ali Suraj – CEO of Danauta Security Company

  8. Young Executive School

  9. Gbawe SDA Hospital

  10. Mr. Emmanuel Osei Boateng – CEO of Mireille Enterprise

  11. S. O. Herbal Clinic

  12. Hon Daniel Kenneth – DCE for Okere District

  13. Life Way Natural Herbal Clinic

  14. Baroness Rev. Dr. Francisca Duncan Williams

  15. Citi Physiotherapy and Rehabilitation Center

  16. Mr. Francis Essel Okyeahene – Proprietor of Young Executive School

  17. Hon Joseph Kofi Adda – Former MP / Minister of Aviation

  18. Dr. Francis Sey – Medical Director for Gbawe SDA Hospital

  19. Hon Henry Quartey – MP / Greater Accra Regional Minister

  20. Dr. Sophia Asi Ocansey – CEO of S. O. Herbal Clinic

  21. Grace Gift Herbal Clinic and Laboratory Services

  22. Hon Elizabeth Afoley Quaye – MP for Krowor Constituency

  23. Hon Bernard Okoe Boye – Former MP / Deputy Minister for Health

  24. Hon Sophia Ackuaku – MP for Obuom Domeabra Constituency

  25. Captain Smart – Onua FM / Smart TV

Disclaimer: Comments by third parties do not in any way reflect the views of Raw Gist. We, however, reserve the right to edit and/or delete any comment. [ Terms & Conditions ]

Leave a Reply

(Your email address will not be published)