Coalition of Zongo Youth Clubs praise two Techiman MPs

ndcThe Coalition of Zongo Clubs has expressed their profound gratitude to the two MP’s of Tehiman Hon. Alex Kyeremeh and Hon. Adjei Mensah for their contributions towards development in the area.

This came to light in a press release they distributed to the media on Monday 23rd February 2015.

They noted in the release that the two MP’s have acted selflessly making sure they lobby for development projects for the development of Techiman.

It was contained in the document that Hon. Adjei Mensah did promise during the electioneering campaign that the Gyarko JHS would be turned into a day Senior High School when voted as an MP and according to them the promise is on course.

The coalition said Hon. Alex Kyeremeh together with his colleague Hon. Adjei Mensah are working assiduously to make sure both Techiman North and South constituencies have their fair share of the national cake.

They thanked the MP’s for projects such as two nursing training colleges, twelve classroom storey buildings and an ultra modern dinning hall at the Techiman senior High School. They also cited an E – Block day senior High school at Krobo and the yet to be constructed day senior High school at the Gyarko JHS.

They also applauded the MP’s for a dormitory block each for female students of Nsuta Girls senior High and Tanoso senior high schools.

“The MP’s are yet to donate two buses to Tuobodom senior/Technical high school and Nsuta Senior High Schools in both the south and north constituencies of the area”, they revealed.

The release which was signed by Suleman Mohammed – Mustapha called on all and sundry to pray for God’s protection for the MPs to enable them live to expectation and champion the agenda of taking Techiman to a different level as far as development is concerned.

Disclaimer: Comments by third parties do not in any way reflect the views of Raw Gist. We, however, reserve the right to edit and/or delete any comment. [ Terms & Conditions ]

Leave a Reply

(Your email address will not be published)